Home exchange: Centrum - Bas's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My appartment is right in the historical centre of Amsterdam. The three windows in the living lighten the place and from the dinner table your view is filled with typical traditional houses from across the street. In my opinion the house is a perfect spot to relax after an active day in the city. However, you will still feel and see the city passing by. In other words, I believe it's perfect for a couple or two friends who are excited to explore Amsterdam and are looking for a place to sleep, stay and relax at the heart of the city.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

To give you an idea where you will stay: the famous canals are only 30 meters away from my doorstep.

Enjoying coffee in the characteristic Jordaan district, swimming in 't ij and taking a walk in the Westerpark, are examples of things I like to do in my neighboorhood. In addition, Amsterdam Central station (4 minute walk) will bring you to other beautiful areas in Amsterdam. Such as museum square, where you will find international acclaimed musea like Van Gogh, Rijksmuseum and Stedelijk Museum. At the station you can also decide to take the ferry which takes you to Amsterdam North where you will find the largest flea market of the Netherlands.

If you are interested we can discuss the use of me and my girlfriend's bike to make your stay even more unforgetable;)

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Bas

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #318885