Home exchange: Centrum - Elise's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is in the historic center, close to all attractions and still very quiet! We have everything you need and lots of toys and a Wii/tv with Netflix. The livingroom is relatively large. It has windows on two sides and lots of light.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Location! Within walking distance from all major tourist sites, just around the corner from the Anne Frank Museum and the famous canals. Very good public transport connections (bus 197 from Schiphol Airport to the city center stops about 500m from our house), supermarkets and lots of restaurants and bars close by.

Additional information
Suitable for families with children or couples or singles, not for groups of friends or party people. We have a 140x200cm bed, a 140x170cm high sleeper and a 80x160cm bed. The stairs are a little narrow and steep so carrying heavy suitcases up and down is not easy. The bathroom is very small, like in a Paris studio. The sofa is two seat and bedlinnen and towels are provided. Because of work and school we can only exchange during weekends and part of the school holidays (calendar). In july/august we like to travel around a bit so then we are only looking for guestpoints exchange for our home. The rest of the year we like to stay in our own country or close by.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Elise

8 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #329415