Home exchange: Centrum - Hilary's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My flat is a 2-minute walk from Central Station and Singel canal is just out its front door! Bars, restaurants, shopping, parks, historic sights, grocery stores, clubs and everything else is within a brief walking distance. You truly are in the heart of Amsterdam!! The flat is on the second floor of a charming 17th-century building that was once a hotel and now renovated into all private residences. The building has a lift and is on a little pedestrian only street. The flat is fully furnished and equipped. The flat opens to a hallway with an eat-in kitchen on the right and a brand new full bathroom with soaking tub on the left. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, induction stove, microwave with combination oven/broiler. The end of the hall opens to the main space with both living and sleeping areas. The flat has natural hardwood floors and tile in the bathroom. The ceiling has the classic Dutch style wooden trusses. The place provides the idyllic Amsterdam experience!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

I live in the very center of the Centrum district. The flat is located behind the first row of buildings directly across from Central Station, the Haarlemmerstraat. Famous Westerpark is just a 10-minute walk, The Dam only 5, and Kalverstraat only 3! Central Station connects you to everywhere and is 2 minutes by foot. Literally can not be more central. It is in the heart of the lively and charming city of Amsterdam.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Hilary

7 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 35 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #342625