Home exchange: Centrum - Liesbeth's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
It is a cosy place for two people. Next to the livingroom is a workingplace with a large desk. The front of the house has a view over the water. In the bedroom is a double bed, with adjustable heads. The kitchen is small, but everything you need is there. Amsterdam is a perfect starting point for exploring the Netherlands.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My apartment is very close to the heart of the city and the canals, at a short distance from trains and busses. From the house you have a very nice view over water and shiptraffic. It is situated at the edge of the "Jordaan", one of the oldest and most vivid parts of the city. You just walk easily to the centerof the city, with markets, café's, shops at a short distance.

Additional information
I am sorry to say that my home is NOT available for short stays with guestpoints, because I am home all the time. My house is small, so there is NO room for guests while we are at home ourselves. In the exceptional case I want to invite a guest for points I will indicate that in the calendar. So you can invite me for a RECIPROCAL exchange for at least one week. We are specifically looking for reciprocal exchanges with Berlin, but we are interested in other cities in Europe as well.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Liesbeth

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 55 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #353273