Home exchange: Oud-Zuid - Frans's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

Frans's home, comfy quiet appartment in the center of Amsterdam

117 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Comfortable nicely decorated and furnished appartment in a quiet neighbourhood in the center of Amsterdam
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The balcony - sun throughout the year! it's small but fits two or a hammock and is full of plants

in center, with bike! al Amsterdam landmarks are close by.. you can walk everything but bike = king

the appartment building was designed by Berlage, the most famous architect from the Netherlands

Additional information
My appartment features a living room, a bed room and a kitchen. It isn't enormous but the space is well used. As the photo's will show you will find a nice living with a comfy couch set-up and a big diner table that can function as a desk to work on. The TV is connected to apple TV, and the internet connection is brutal (120mb download). Also available, a modest stereo with plugs for MP3 machinery. The bedroom features a brandnew triple layer bed (1,60/2,00) with open doors to a balcony with lush plants. The bedroom is very quiet, and so is the rest of the appartment. The kitchen is uquiped with a gas stove, a big fridge, oven, washing machine and dishwasher. Also: nespresso machine and milk-foamer and all the electric appliances you need - toaster, juicer, mixer etc. My houseblock was designed in the twenties by the influential architect Berlage and is walking distance from the center of Amsterdam. Public transport is about everywhere and I own two bikes which will bring you from one side of the city to the other within 25 minutes (Amsterdam isn't that big :) I have two bikes that are available to use. It's cool to experience Amsterdam by bike. It's faster then a car or public transport, it's free and healthy too :)
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Frans

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 45 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #229830