Home exchange: Oud-Zuid - Marieke's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Complete and light apartment for 2/3 adult persons in Amsterdam South. Or if with children, 2 adults+2 children and possibility for a baby bed. The apartment is clean with a lot of natural light, and a big balcony at the back side of the apartment with open doors from the bedroom and the kitchen. The back side with the sleeping room is very quiet and peaceful. It is situated at the first floor. There is 1 seperate bedroom with a 2 person King size bed. In the living room there is the possibility of a 2 person sofa bed (queen size). Beside this, you can find a new fully equipped kitchen, big living room and a bathroom with shower (also new). The appartment includes: - WiFi Internet access - TV+DVD player - Sonos music player - Washing machine + dryer - Dishwasher - Fridge-Freezer - Kitchen stove - Oven - Microwave - Bedlinnen and towels - Baby bed and chair (if requested)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Hoofddorpplein neighbourhood is a relaxt neighbourhood with a good atmosphere lying in Amsterdam-South. The supermarket is just around the corner and there are several ATM's in the neighborhood.
In 10 minutes you can walk to the famous Vondelpark where you can relax, enjoy a picknick (as all the locals do immediately when the sun starts to shine, a picknick cloth is provided), run, roller blade or just walk and play with your kids at the sandbox or several playground equipments (where you can enjoy a glass of wine sitting at the border).

In 50 meters there is tramstop, with direct connection to the Museum Area, City Center (15 min) or Central Station.

Additional information
I will be there at your arrival to welcome you and tell you everything about Amsterdam, the apartment and the neighborhood. Let me know what you want, and I will help to provide you with everything you need! Tips about the city, nice places to eat, breakfast, picknick cloth for the Vondelpark!
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #324648