Home exchange: Zaandam - Duckje's home - Zaanstad/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

2 Rooms in Zaandam close to the windmills including bikes

135 GP / night
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
We have a house where you will be with us no other people. This does we mean with shared. We will be in the house during your stay and try to help you if you have questions. The first picture from the windmill is 500 meters from our house. In this windmills there is a japanese restaurant. We have a direct train from Amsterdam Schiphol airport in 20 minutes you are at Station Zaandam. Picture 2 and 3 are from the center of Zaandam. Pictures 4,5,6,7,8 are from the famouse "Zaanse Schans" every body goes there. With the bikes you can borrow you can go there in 20 minutes and have a real duth experience. We are a family of 3 persons We are in our beginning of 50 and our teenage daughter It is a house with a garden.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It is close to Amsterdam (15 minutes walking to trainstation) and 12 minutes with the train to Amsterdam Central station. Close to the famouse windmills of the 'zaanse schans' 20 minutes by bike. You can borrow or bikes to go the

Close to Amsterdam Central station 12 minutes by train, and 20 minutes direct from Amsterdam schiphol airport by train.

The beach 20 kilometers, you can reach with the bikes you can borrow (Wijk aan Zee)

Additional information
Down floor is the kitchen and living room. On the first floor we have 3 bedrooms. One is our bedroom where we will sleep we have 2 extra rooms on the first floor where you can sleep. One (small) bedroom with a double bed and one bedroom with 2 single beds. On the attack our teenage daughter sleeps Amsterdam, Zaanse Schans, Zaandam and surroundings Alkmaar, Haarlem, Edam
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 45 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #154106