Home exchange: Amsterdam-Noord - Marianne's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
The gardens, front and back, the large living space, free wifi, bikes to use for free and only 5 minutes away from the center of amsterdam or 5 minutes from a nice nature bike ride. We have it all
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Easy acces to all the sight seeing places of Amsterdam at just 5 Minutes by Ferry across the IJ.

Lots of nice places to eat out and trendy hang outs, like MDSM, close by. So after a good night out you have not got far to go if your tired.

Lovely green landscape close by, just a short train ride from the beach or other city's like Den-Haag, Utrecht. 5 minutes from Central Station, and free parking in front of the apartment.

Additional information
The house is build in 1920, and even tho it is modernised, it could never live up to a new concrete appartment, but we like it a lot. All the rooms are on the same level, with a garden at the back as well as in front of the house. 1 small and 1 bigger bedroom, small bathroom, roomy kitchen and grand livingroom with 2 big couches to sit on. Small table and chairs in the back garden. Theres a fridge in the house and a freezer in the garden shed. You can use the washing machine and hang the clothes outside to dry. Bikes to use if you want to explore the Dutch way, but easy to walk into town if you prefer a niced stroll. Everything you need is in the house. The deposit is optional, as I prefer to not have to give or take a deposit. I trust you take care of my stuff as good as I take care of yours, and if anything brakes, you are free to replace it. I prefer to trade with owners who also have cats, but rather not with smaller caged pets like rabbits or hamsters. My cats roam free via the cat flap, so all you need to do feed once a day and make sure there is fresh water.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #96853