Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Family's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
192 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Our house is beautiful, friendly, comfortable and with lots of light. It is 100 years old and completely renovated. There's a big livingroom on the first floor with a kitchen. On the second floor are two bedrooms, one with a douple bed and one with a single bed. And there's also a bathroom with a shower and a bathtup. On the ground floor is a big bedroom with a quiet little garden. Nice quiet neighbourhood just 10 minutes from the centrum.It's an old street with old houses and nice neighbours, who are pleased to help you.There's a beautifull little canel at the end of the street. Around the corner live mostly friendly people from a lot of different cultures. Like the rest of Amsterdam is famous for. The melting of white and black, young an old. Amsterdam is a relatively small city 600.000 inhabitants. The bicycle is a good vehicle to get around. Trams and subways are availible. P.S. contact us for more info and pictures
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Amsterdam is a beautiful, old city. The architecture is one of a kind. The houses are realtively narrow and high, with beautiful elements. The ambiance of Amsterdam and our charming multi cultural neighbourhood the amazing. Every one moves around on bicylettes, and when the sun is shining everyone is outside having fun. Experience the beautiful undiscovered part of Amsterdam, with all the main attractions nearby! Everthing you need is around the corner: restaurants, supermarkets, shops etc

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Beach/Swimming

Additional information
A beautiful, comfortable home in a relatively undiscovered part of Amsterdam. Just outside the busy hussle of the city centre, but with enough to explore. Our house is next to a canal and we are located in between two parks. We have great restaurant and shops nearby (we give you some great recommendations!), public transport within a five minute walk and bicycles to borrow - the way Amsterdammers explore their city!
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #38178