Home exchange: Amsterdam-Oost - Sarina's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

centrally located appartment in Amsterdam, The Netherlands

80 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Large living room, easy access to public transport, central station is just 10 minutes away. Plus lot's of games and (English) books for guests!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Quiet neighborhood yet centrally located with lots of fun pubs/icecream places within walking distance.

Easy access to public transport with just a 5 minute walk.

Clean, spaciously decorated interior design. Lot's of room to live!

Additional information
Would love to answer any questions you may have about the city, fun activities to do or the best way to get around time. I have two bicycles available you can use which can get you around town quickly, easily and for free :-) There's lots of things to do in Amsterdam and all of it is easily accessible from my house. However, if you would like to stay in and cozy up I have a large collection of international literature, games and DVD's available which you can use. Should you decide to stay at my house, I have someone available you may call at any moment should you have questions about the ammenities, the city or otherwise. I really want to make sure you enjoy your stay because I'm positive that I'll be having a great time at your location as well. Any questions? Feel free to contact me directly.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sarina

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #125715