Home exchange: Amsterdam-Zuid - Barbara's home - Amsterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

Beautiful apartment, suitable for couples and families, with large garden in the Old South areau in Amsterdam.

120 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
We have a very nice apartment (115 M2) located at the old south area in Amsterdam. The apartment is close to public transportation (train, tram, bus or subway) and only a 10 minutes’ drive fromSchiphol airport. The hart of the city is approx. 8 minutes away with public transportation. The apartment has been fully renovated and redecorated when we bought it a few years ago. There’s a largeliving room with a comfy design couch, chairs and a home cinema. De dining room is situated next to the kitchen and has doors which open to the garden. The open kitchen is fully equipped and has aseparate cooking island and stove. The master bedroom (25 m2) has a very comfortable kings size bed (incl TV + cable) and doors which open also into the garden. The 2nd bedroom (15m2) is located downthe hallway and is used for our daughter (2 years old). But can be turned also in to a room which sleeps two adults or two kids. In between the two bedrooms there’s a bathroom with a separate showerand large bath. The toilet is also separate and located next to the master bedroom and bathroom. In the hallway there’s a separate washing closet (incl a door), with washing and drying machine,vacuum cleaner etc. The house breaths luxury and comfort and is a very welcome place to stay when visiting Amsterdam.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The old south area offers so many nice things for people who visit Amsterdam. There are lovely shops, places to eat an to go out in the evening. If you have children the neighbourhood is also offering a lot of places to go (parks and special playgrounds)

Only 8 minutes asway you can find the best museums and historical places which are very nice to visit.

And also the beach is 30 minutes away by car or 45 minutes by train.

Additional information
A stay in our lovely apartment makes your trip to Amsterdam definitely a memorabel one!!
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Barbara

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 115 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #8951