Home exchange: Sassenheim - Michael & Liselotte's home - Teylingen/Netherlands - GuestToGuest

House in Sassenheim (nearby Amsterdam), The Netherlands

240 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is located in a quiet village on a child friendly square. The livingroom, the kitchen and a toilet are located on the groundfloor. In the living one can use a computer with wifi, a piano and a big screen tv. From the livingroom, a glass front gives acces to the modest garden on the south west. The kitchen is fully equipped, with freezer, microwave, refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. On the first floor we've got two bedrooms with each a single bed and with each a single guest bed underneath (trundle). The bathroom has a bath with shower, a toilet and a washbasin. On the top floor the 3rd bedroom is located, with a double bed. Our home is located in a new neighborhood ('86) in the village Sassenheim This is close to the beach, and close to Schiphol airport. Close by many attractions for as well adults as children can be found including: - The beach is ± 10 km away - Amsterdam, with f.e. the van Gogh museum and the Rijksmuseum - The old fortress city Leiden, with the Naturalis museum - Museum Corpus, ´journey through the human body´ in Oegstgeest - The Hague, capital of The Netherlands, with close by the attractionpark Duinrell with subtropical swimmingpool) - the 'Keukenhof', famous flowergarden (most beautiful in Spring) - De Kager Plassen, a lake for all possible water sports recreation NB. see also landmaps for a visual oversight of the attractions. On request, our bicycles can be used to explore the area. Two bicycles for 10-12 year olds and 2 bicycles for adults.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Located in a childfriendly, green neighbourhood

Centrally located; nearby Schiphol Airport, trainstation 8 minutes walking

Many attractions like musea, watersports in a rural area

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 4 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Michael & Liselotte

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 130 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #97443