Home exchange: Zoetermeer - Daisy's home - Zoetermeer/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
140 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
lots of light, terrace on the water, park 50 mts from the house, bikes at your disposal, tram 5 minutes walk, supermarkets 5 min walk from here.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

supermarkets, chemist's, baker's, bookshop, pub, snackbar and tram stop just only 5 minutes walk away

20 minutes walk to the city center, 2 tram stops (5min) or 10 min by bike

30 minutes by tram (runs every 4 minutes) or 12 min by train to The Hague Central station.

Additional information
We love our house which is simple, cosy and neat and we would love to share it with people who are going to take good care of it and can feed our cat Fozzy in the morning before going out and in the evening after coming back while we are away. Our house is situated in a quiet neighbourhood but really well connected by tram and buses to the well known cities of The Hague, Rotterdam and Amsterdam with plenty of things to do! We will give you tips of places you can't miss. The local hospital is 5 minutes away by car or 10 min by bike. The city center in Zoetermeer has lots of shops, it offers 3 hrs free parking on most car parks. You can easily move around with the bikes as there are bike paths all over. Our girl is not a baby anymore but the high chair is still around and handy for our small visitors. Nearby there is a golf course, tennis court, bowling center, parks,farms, lakes, snow world complex for winter sports adicts and dutch water dreams complex for water sports fun. Just zoom out the map a little. There is plenty to do and you will certainly love having some tea on our terrace... we get swans, ducks and even a turtle daily who come for a little bit of bread :).
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Daisy

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 160 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #92276