Home exchange: Vleuten-De Meern - Marijn&David's home - Utrecht/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
200 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
The spacious living room with big sofa, television with many international channels. A separate playroom for the children with loads of toys and a Wii U console. A sunny garden where you can sit and play all day and have drinks, dinner/ bbqs and has a big trampoline. Bicycles in the garage for all family members. And a typicle Dutch, so called, freight bicycle. For further away guests we can offer to exchange cars.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Castle De Haar (biggest caslte in the Netherlands) with free entrance for the whole family for the castle gardens.

Utrecht is 8 km away, a 30 minute trip by bycicle and 10 minutes by train. Amsterdam is 30 minutes away by car/ train.
A shopping center nearby, cinema, lake with beach, beachhouse, hugh parc, theatre, local beer brewery and quite some restaurants in the area. Netflix and if requested, meals brought to you and our babysitter or cleaning lady to complete your holidays :)

Winkelcentrum Vleuterweide is op 5 minuten fietsen. In de buurt: dorp Harmelen, Kasteel de Haar, Maxima park met de bosspeeltuin/ theehuis en de Haarrijnse plassen (strand) met strandtent KeyWest. Of Maximus bierbrouwerij met cafe en heerlijke biertjes. Podium Hoge Woerd met theatervoorstellingen en de Cinemec bioscoop. Mogelijke aanvulling met Netflix of maaltijden aan huis, kinder oppas en schoonmaakster om de vakantie helemaal af te maken.

Additional information
We are looking for reciprocal exchanges with or without GP, for long weekends and during the school holidays. I put our calander outside holidays on unavailable, but please ask me for the weekends. I Am more than happy to inform you about nice places to visit and locals' favourits in our area.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Marijn&David

5 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 175 m²
  • Deposit 1400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #229691