Home exchange: Centrum - Hans's home - Den Haag/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
The House is fully equipped and functional. A kitchen with oven, induction stove and microwave, washing machine, large fridge with freezer. Central heating, cable television and radio, and Wi-Fi access. The bikes can be used. There is also a courtyard with a full garden furniture
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We are active seniors; we live here among the museums of The Hague, Amsterdam, Haarlem, Leiden, Delft, Rotterdam. We cycle to Delft and Leiden, in the dunes and along the beach; we visit the organic market in The Hague and are going to concerts (classical music, jazz, opera). The beach is nearby (15 minutes by bike) and the city centre of The Hague within walking distance. Around the corner you will find the palace garden with the Royal Stables.

Additional information
The House is very quiet, yet very central: all museums are within walking distance, and from the two railway stations of The Hague you travel within the hour to all the cities in Holland. Ideal for those wishing to explore the Netherlands or renew acquaintance with the renewed museums, also very suitable as a base for visits to Amsterdam. The many cycle paths in and around the Hague make cycling tours in the city and in nature truly pleasant. Through the polders to Gouda, for example, is a real treat (http://en.routeplanner.fietsersbond.nl/#route?locations=n549025,n642089&speed=18&routetype=66&preferences=63)
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #278265