Home exchange: Leiden - Gemma's home - Leiden/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Be welcome in my homely home. I have three bedrooms upstairs. three double mattrasses and a double futon. One room I use as a massage practice, you can exchange massages here. But you can also put a mattrass on the floor for sleeping. Downstairs a very big lounge couch were also one person could sleep if necesary. Simple house but very cozy, and yet everything available, even a dishwasher and washer/dryer combination and of course wifi. (no television, no microwave) I have a garden facing south west, so sunny most of the day. (if there is sun, It is Holland dont forget) And you can sit and eat and relax in sunchairs on the terras.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood


Your holiday home is only a twenty minutes trainride from Schiphol airport.
5 minutes bus or taxi (10 euros) 15 minutes walk from the central railway station
Thirty minutes from Amsterdam, Utrecht or the Hague.
Just a five minutes bike ride to the old centre of Leiden with its beautifull canals and museums on every corner!
Seven kilometres from the beach. a half hour bike ride. One or two bikes available for you. More bikes for rent at the railwaystation nearby.

Additional information
You are very welcome to contact me. This summer I allready have two exchanges, so not possible anymore, sorry!! I am quite flexible in dates, just like to know in advance, cause I have a massage practice at home and need to plan sessions with my clients ahead. Hope to meet you! Gemma
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Gemma

7 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #272820