Home exchange: Kralingen - Crooswijk - Iris's home - Rotterdam/Netherlands - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
My two cute cats that will need a little love and food. Butt you will get a lot of love from them! I have one parent bedroom. It is possible to set up two beds in the livingroom. The kitchen(which is in the livingroom) is equiped with the basics. Well it is not big and certainly not a kitchen of a chef. Butt the knifes are sharp! You either make your self a nice breakfast and dinner or go out. I can provide you a list with my favorite places! I just repainted the whole house. So it is fresh and shiny. Acces to wifi is possible and free. I can also set up an (old) computer for you. As much as i love my house, i hope you will love it! I do have toys for childeren till the ages of 6-7 that i can provide you with and some arts and crafts materials. There is an extra room. Not suitable to sleep in. It is the room where the litterboxes are and the washingmachine and dryer.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It is only 5 minutes away from the Markthal, De Blaak, De kubuswoningen. Restaurants everywhere. Big shops en little shops to explore on only 10 minutes walking distance. Four supermarkets in 250 meters. Save to go home at night.

Additional information
The appartment is on the 5th floor. We do have an elevator. It is not wheelchair friendly. Butt if you can climb a small stairs towards the elevator you will be ok. Only 5 minutes away from public transport. It is possible to park for about 5 euros a day. Butt it is limited(also for me ☺)
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Iris

3 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 65 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #293034