Home exchange: Botany Downs - James's home - Auckland/New Zealand - GuestToGuest

A teacher's house in Auckland, New Zealand

80 GP / night
This home is

Little house on the Prairie: there is a garden, space and nature

What your guests will love about your home
Situated in Highland Park,Auckland where it is handy to Golf Course and free public swimming pools and shopping centers. nice and beautiful picturistic environment. We are NZ school teachers overmid- fifty, enjoy travelling during NZ school holidays. You can find our intended travel time by Google search: New Zealand School holiday terms.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Nice street, nice neighbours, safe and beautiful environment.

Handy to shopping centers and restaurants

Ten minutes drive to the beach.

Additional information
Our house is situated in Highland Park, which is a few minutes drive from the Eastern Beach of Auckland. Auckland ranks the 5th of the best cities in the world according to the most recent survey on “World City Mayors”. Our house is made of bricks, tile and aluminium windows and doors. We have a fully fenced garden at the top of Highland Park over looking the Howick residential areas. It is clean, quiet, peaceful, beautiful, safe and it has very friendly neighbours. From here it is convenient to travel to any sightseeing areas in New Zealand. Preferably if you could communicate orally in any of the following languages: English, Chinese or Japanese for a happy communication. Auckland has been rated the 5th among the top 100 cities in the world. It is a suitable place to stay all year round. The city is just like a naturally air-conditioned city with mild temperature in all the four seasons . My wife and I both are school teachers in Auckland. We wish to swap with a one bedroom or a two bedroom house in your city for about two weeks during New Zealand School holidays.(You can find our holidays dates by a Google search : NZ school holidays. Please contact me by email if you are interested. Good luck.
  • 3 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 250 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #43223