Home exchange: Majorstuen - Hege, Oslo West's home - Oslo/Norway - GuestToGuest

My Oslo West for yours Manhattan, San Fransico, Washington, Lyon, Bordeux, Copengagen, Den Haag, Amsterdam, Rome, Venice Lido or Swiss flat

72 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
I live in my Apartment with our 3 years old daughter 50% of the time when she is not at her father half of the time . She has got her own room. This apartment is for non-smokers, I are allergic to animals and enjoy living urban central in Oslo West. Guests will appreaciate pure lines, light colours and a clean, modern and nice apartment. The best thing is that parks, stores, shops, cafees, restaurants, designershops, the metro: everything is so near by! : - ) During fall 2016 a new balcony attached to my flat will be built.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our quiet street in our neighbourhood in Oslo West have parks, both Stenspark and the internationally famous Vigelandspark. Also, the address is really Central on the west side of Oslo and at the same time it is a calm and quiet area. Within short walking distance you will find top restaurants, really good coffee at each corner, art galleries, bars and playgrounds for children. The Subway, trams and and the royal Palace lies within short walking distance. Either you are single, a cuple With or without children: the area is Central, suitable and have everything. Beeing in Oslo this is the most Central place you can be, ready to discover the city. The Opera House, Concert Hall, The seaside Aker Brygge and Astrup Fearnley Museum is one tram stop away, or you could just walk : - )

Additional information
Would love to swap my Oslo West apartment for yours in Venice Lido, Barcelona, New York City Manhattan, San Fransico, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Bern, Lausanne, Lyon, Bordeux, Paris, San Sebastian, Madrid or other. Let us agree on win/win for both. 1 or a 2 week exchange. Am flexible on weeks.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Hege, Oslo West

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 72 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #266464