Home exchange: Guarda - Miriam's home - Portugal/Portugal - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our house was restored and we have many simply magnificent corners! It's pretty rough (stone and wood) and the furniture, it also all recovered, giving a shabby chic style to our nest. It is full of light and has a temperature always very pleasant, warm winter and cool in summer! All rooms in the house has mountain views, we still have a small garden outside, fireplace and central heating.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Valezim is a very quiet and safe mountain village, there are several activities available either summer or winter: hiking, hiking mountain biking, public swimming pool (open in summer). There are also have available restaurant and two grocery stores, the bread can be purchased daily at the baker passing car. We are 25minutos (car) from “Torre”, the top of Serra da Estrela, and 10 minutes (car) from the nearest city, Seia, where you find several museums, restaurants and bars. We wish you a nice stay!

Additional information
Our house is not supplied with gas, so it is very important to give all the information prior to your arrival. We asked some care to the kitchen counter, it is made of wood, so you should avoid contact with water, if any, clean immediately.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Miriam

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 243 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #319303