Home exchange: Lisboa - Paula's home - Lisbon/Portugal - GuestToGuest

Lisbon central flat with garden

195 GP / night
This home is

A nursery: there are toys everywhere, very "abstract" pictures and really cute kids

What your guests will love about your home
Flat located in the heart of Lisbon in a building from the 30s with Art-Deco characteristics. The flat is fully renovated keeping some of it's old features with added modernity and comfort. We have central heating which makes it perfect for a winter visit to Lisbon and a garden which makes it perfect for a spring, summer and autumn visits as well.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our neighborhood, commonly known as Bairro das Colónias in Lisbon has a very lively day activity and residential evening calm. Full of new cafés and local shops, is also very near the newly renovated and nowadays very trendy Intendente square and right next to what could be called Lisbon's China-Town. Leave home in the morning, walk down Almirante Reis towards Martim-Moniz Square, have breakfast in a traditional "pastelaria" in Praça da Figueira or Rossio, walk around Lisbon's downtown, visit the chinese and indian supermarkets in Martim-Moniz e Almirante Reis and buy some ingredients to cook yourself a nice meal in our lovely kitchen. If you're not the cooking type, choose a Goese, Indian, Chinese, Nepalese, Turkish or a dear old Portuguese tasca or marisqueira for dinner near home and finish the night at Largo do Intendente in one of our regional houses or modern trendy bars. Repeat it every night in any different part of town, as we are very central and with easy access by metro, bus, bike, tuk tuk, taxi or dear old foot. :D

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 1100 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #275234