Home exchange: Bergsig - Philda's home - George/South Africa - GuestToGuest
130 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Privacy and home comforts will ensure a memorable stay in this is a newly built apartment with all modern amenities. Guests have full access to the swimming pool and garden of the main historic home.I offer an apartment with fully equipped kitchen or alternatively,should you wish, a Bed and Breakfast room in the main house.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Golf, beaches, nature - that is what the Garden Route is all about and that is why it is one of South Africa's premier holiday destinations. The town of George makes a perfect center from which to explore the many tourist towns and attractions in the Garden Route.

Additional information
As we have a son and daughter-in-law (and little Australian grandchild on the way) we are open to swap requests to inner city Melbourne or anywhere on the coast for 4 adults (and one 5 month old baby). We are planning a trip to Australia for period 15 October to 4 November. We have a listed home (circa 1861) and we can offer either short term accommodation, bed and breakfast style in one of the guest rooms in the historic home or ,subject to availability, a two bedroom apartment on self catering basis.We will send a link with more photos specifically of the apartment on agreement of a swap. If we can come to a reciprocal agreement we could also offer a car.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 130 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #279707