Home exchange: Eden George - Stan's home - George/South Africa - GuestToGuest


144 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
In the finest holiday - activity area of South Africa , with beaches , mountains, lakes and rivers , our second home is adjacent to a nature reserve, short distance from a big 4 wild animal reserve-short distance to finest beaches , in the middle of the Golf center of South Africa on the beautiful Garden Route with every activity you could wish for a great holiday. The airport is less than twelve minutes drive away from us , let your south African experience begin ! We live and run our B&B next door so we can be contacted for advise on destinations, restaurants, best golf courses and anything you need help with - we are proud South Africans who know our country very well and love to share with visitors
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We live in a Suburb called Eden " just as the name means! set against the Katberg Nature Reserve where bird life , peace and tranquility abounds...which is in the city of George on the garden Route of South Africa , the home of the finest Golf courses and beaches( famous Victoria bay surfer beach ), mountains and lakes.
It is very central yet quiet and very safe -a place to relax and barbecue or go out to great restaurants which cost just a few Euro /Pounds or US Dollars

Additional information
We are in our blossom years and love animals , traveled extensively around the world for past 35 years and have children in America and in Africa . Stan is a retired Engineer and Dawn is a business woman / house wife who has built and runs her own highly rated accommodation establishment for more than 20 years.
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 560 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #122700