Home exchange: Suyeong-Gu - Zachary and Alice's home - Busan/South Korea - GuestToGuest

Beach Apartment in Busan, South Korea

100 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our new home in our new building (first tenants ever in apartment) is quite comfortable! By foot, we are located five minutes to the best beach in Busan, in one direction. Three minutes to the subway, in other direction. The neighborhood has hundreds of both Korean and foreign cuisine. At Gwangan Beach, you can enjoy watching the surfers, windsurfers, kayakers, jet skis, sailboats and yachts...or you can join them at the Boat Center at end of beach! We also have two bicycles for you to use during your stay. Centum is the biggest shopping mall (with movie theater) only four subway stops from our station. Jagalchi Fish Market is 30 min by subway from our station. We love to bicycle to our grocery store (20 min) along the coastal bike trail or you can take a taxi (5 min and for only three dollars). You can additionally bike from Gwangan Beach (our beach) to Haeundae Beach (central and most popular with tourists) in 40 min on the nice and leisurely coastal bike trail! Great location. Great home. Great experience!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The location! Our home is on a very quiet street, yet, beach is only 5 min walk, subway only 5 min walk. Hiking and biking all around us! Great restaurants and coffee shops, wine bars, etc.

The home is very comfortable for either a couple or a family of four! We have two big screen TVs with satellite cable, wifi and all you need to cook, should you choose to stay in...but there is so much to do (and eat) right outside!

Beach, beach beach!!

Additional information
For those with children, we have a playground right outside the door! You can see it easily from both living room and bedroom windows. If you would like to see other photos of the home, neighborhood, beach, city, or surrounding areas, please feel free to message us! We will gladly send you more of this amazing city!
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Zachary and Alice

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 68 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #91372