Home exchange: Jerez De La Frontera - Mar's home - Cádiz/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
The residential area has large gardens and include a swimming pool, which is open from June to September. Great location and around a lot of amenities like a shopping centre, restaurants, gyms, parks, etc.We live in a big flat with a balcony. you will have a big spacious to play with the children and a small park.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Jerez has an airport, you can fly until here, or Seville (100km) or Málaga (220 kms).
Jerez is a lovely, quiet and very cheap city, with approximately 200,000 inhabitants. The public transport is very good and very cheap to catch the public transport every day.
We live in a lovely house located in Jerez de la Frontera in the South of Spain. Our city is very near to amazing beaches (the closest one is about 15 minutes by car, 20 by train or bus) and the mountains. It is a very cheap city with great public transportation and a bicycle path.

Making friends here is very easy, Spanish people are very friendly and helpful.
You can switch languages (Spanish/English) in the difference meetings which usually take place every evening in the town centre,
Near from home there is a very very big free park to go with the children. Look the pictures about "ciudad de los niños jerez" in google. it is fantastic!!

Additional information
Jerez is well-known because of its wine called sherry and you can visit the "bodegas". There are a lot of tradicional celebration for all year where people eat, drink and sing flamenco, As you know the weather is wonderful all the year round and it is a beatiful place to visit The holy week is fantastic too, you can look "semana santa jerez". it is very famous too. Very near (45 minutes by car, 1 hour by train) to Sevilla (Seville), a very beatifull place to visit. Very near from the most beatifull beachs. you can see Bolonia, conil, tarifa, cadice beachs. we can talk about the `possibility of the car too. if you are interested we have a person who is availble to clean, cook or being with the children.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Mar

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 104 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #252161