Home exchange: Granada - EMILIA's home - Granada/Spain - GuestToGuest

IDEAL FOR COUPLES. SECLUDED, ROMANTIC. CENTRIC ALL AMENITIES AT HAND. COMFORTABLE.

165 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
The peaceful and quiet environment; we find ourselves at the feet of the oldest Wall of Granada, built in the times of the ZIRI DINASTY.Extraordinary located, Cars arrive at the door.This is not the most frequent in the ALbaicin. The old quaeter of Granada, declared World Heritage by Unesco. At the same time we are at 5 mmin. walk from the very center of the modern city.Granada is a small city which you can easely and nicely visit strolling around. Public transport is at the same street
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Its genuine atmosphere, the beautiful old urbanism, the emblematic places ( many of them at a short walking distance).

The old gypsy quarter of SACROMONTE is right beside the ALbaicin, where everynight you can enjoy the Flamenco spectacles in different caves where gypsies live.

The famous Tapas of Granada, which you are served everywhere for free after asking for a drink. All around the city you,ll find Bars to appreciate this custom

Additional information
For ski lovers, the Sierra Nevada Ski station is fully active in Winter, at 40 min from the city. The coast, with its own micro.clima, is also at a short distance fromthe S, Nevada, so it is posible to be skiyng in the Sierra in the morning and at midday at the seashore having a delicious Fried fish, or Paella Lunch, Granada is a city with a very active University life with goes back to the XVI century. Many Festival all through the year. The best the INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF MUSIC AND DANCE which goes along for 15 days in incredibly beautiful venues and different scenarios around the city, and that has been held for more that 65 years. Our deliciouslittl e garden is not enjoyable after middle October until April, due to the old IXth century Wall, at the feet of which is our appt.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

EMILIA

13 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 41 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #16380