Home exchange: Málaga - Coral's home - Málaga/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
It is a bright, and cool in summer and warm in winter, because our home is facing the morning sun. It is part of a residential complex with several communal pools and paddle tennis courts to play. It is not loud and our neighbors are polite and friendly people.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our home is 40 minutes walk to the center, in a lively area with all services (supermarkets, shops of all kinds, libraries, parks, hospital, sports centers, etc.). In addition, the area has very good connections (bus, metro and municipal bicycle) both to the center of the city and the beach, either to move to other parts of the province (by highway and motorway). And if you like walking or cycling, the area is incomparable, with open and wide spaces.

Additional information
Preferibly, we are looking for guests with this profile: Woman with one or two children of about 7 years, English-speaking. In exchange of welcoming in our home, we would like our daughter to practice English naturally playing with other children. Our daughter is studying at a British school, and we consider for her very important to use English naturally in their relationships with other children outside school. My husband and I speak Spanish, and though our English is not high, we believe we can make ourselves understood and communicate well enough (we already have experience accommodating English speakers in our house).
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #311694