Home exchange: Málaga - Ana's home - Málaga/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
We live in a quite house with a terrace of 45 square meters,1 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen and a large and bright living room.In the place where we live there is a communal garden with tall trees and some benches, near downtown. What you will most like about our house is our lovely terrace, ideal to have dinner at night or relax Our house is located 5 - 10 minutes' walk from the historic city center: the Cathedral, Málaga Port, Picasso Museum, The Alcazaba, the highstreet: Larios street and Thyssen Museum.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our house is located 5 - 10 minutes' walk from the historic city center: the Cathedral, port, Picasso Museum, Alcazaba, the main street in Málaga: Larios street, Thyssen Museum and 3 km from La Malagueta and Huelin beaches.
Quiet neighbourhood with supermarkets, chemistries, different types of shops, butchers, bakeries, restaurants, bars, a hospital, a firemen station ...
There are also some big shopping centers 10 minutes on foot.
Near our house, (Ten minutes' walk) are also Malaga's city park, Muelle Uno (located in Málaga Port), nice to wander around, and the bull ring.
Several bus stops just outside the house and 150 meters from the train to Torremolinos, Benalmádena and Fuengirola (Tourist spots on the Costa del Sol).
Near Marbella town ( The most important tourist place by the Mediterranean sea: 45 minutes by car) and historical and fascinating cities such as Granada ( 1 hour and a half by car), Sevilla ( two hours by car) and Córdoba (1 hour and 20 minutes by car).
The train and bus station to go to different cities like the places mentioned before, Madrid etc is 25 minutes from home.
http://www.malagaturismo.com/home.jsp
https://www.google.es/search?q=La+Alcazaba&client=firefox-a&hs=Y34&rls=org.mozilla:es-ES:offici
http://www.museopicassomalaga.org/visita.cfm
https://www.google.es/search?q=Playas+de+M%C3%A1laga&client=firefox-a&hs=YPk&rls=org.mozilla:es
https://www.google.es/search?q=parque+M%C3%A1laga&client=firefox-a&hs=h84&rls=org.mozilla:es-ES

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Ana

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #78259