Home exchange: Nueva Andalucía - Debbie's home - Marbella/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment has a beautiful garden and terrace with amazing views over mountain and sea. It is in a peaceful small complex with a swimming pool and gym but within easy reach by car of beaches and buzzy towns such as Puerto Banus and Marbella. Our home is stylish and comfortable and a great place to chill out!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Marbella with its wonderful old town and Paseo Maritimo

Many excellent local restaurants and tapas bars

Good base for touring Andalucia

Additional information
Our apartment is in a lovely complex with a swimming pool that is about 15 minutes from Puerto Banus and Marbella in the foothills of the mountains. It has a twin bedded en suite bedroom with access to the terrace and a double bedded bedroom with an adjacent family bathroom. There is also a put you up bed. There is a fully equipped separate kitchen and a comfortable through living dining room with T.V, WiFi, ipod dock and D.V.D and C.D player. The large covered terrace has an outdoor dining area with gas barbeque and a comfortable sitting area for those warm Spanish nights and somewhere cooler to sit during hot days. The terrace leads onto a beautiful small garden with wonderful views of sea and mountains. The complex is peaceful, an ideal place to relax on the terrace or in the garden yet it is a short distance by car from the buzzy towns of Puerto Banus with its designer shops and yachts and marvellous Marbella. The beaches nearby are sandy and the sea inviting! The apartment is good base to use for touring to places such as Granada, Seville and Jerez (all about a two hour drive) and amazing Ronda (about 3 quarters of an hour) and interesting Malaga. For golfers the apartment is in the locality of four top Spanish golf courses with many others a short distance away. A car is necessary.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Debbie

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 17 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #215662