Home exchange: Torre Del Mar - Laura's home - Málaga/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
The house we announce is our second home, to holidays, so non-simultaneous exchanges are posibles. It is a two-storey house with three bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs. On the ground floor are the living/dining room, kitchen, a bathroom and another room that can be used to leave bags or whatever you want. We have two patios, a front yard (no photos on the web) and a backyard with barbecue that are connected by a corridor outside the house. There is a place for put the car if necessary, but on the street there is much places and it is safe. We have two bicycles for guests to use for cycling. In summer, the front yard is very comfortable to read to the fresh and the backyard for lunch or dinner. We have a lot of books at home that you can enjoy.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The house is located in a residential area where many houses are second homes, so in winter it is very quiet. They pass vans selling bread and in summer also vegetables and fish. The beach is in a walk from the house and you can visit near very tourist areas such as Malaga, Nerja, Frigiliana...

Were are near (1:20 - 2:15 hours by car) from others turistic cities like Granada, Cordoba or Sevilla.

Beach at 400 metres!

Additional information
Ask me what you need to know.
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 150 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #196680