Ma maison

10 exchanges
Apartment
Secondary residence
4 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
60
2 simple beds
1 double bed

Description

Ángel has described his/her home in Français, English, Español.

What you will love about this home

Less than 20 meters from a sandy beach and a sea promenade of several kilometres, full of services and close to the region with the most unspoilt natural beaches ofAndalusia.

What you will love in the neighborhood

Looking onto the beach and full of shops, within walking distance from the city centre (20 minutes)

You can have top quality tapas or menus at a reasonable price in Rincon de Yebra, a tapas bar and restaurant on the sea promenade 100 metres away from home.

The famous unspoilt beaches of Cabo de Gata natural park, San José, Mónsul, Los Genoveses, Isleta del Moro, Las Negras, Agua Amarga, etc. only half an hour drive from home. The historic city of Granada is only one and a half hour away by car.

Additional information

This flat offers you all the basic conveniences you need to spend a relaxing period by the seaside on the well-known, clean and sandy beach "El Zapillo" in Almería, a popular holiday destination during the summertime. At the same time, the atmosphere in the area is lively and full of entertainments, particularlyy from mid-June to September. It is excellent for those who love swimming and ideal for a couple or a family with one or two children who wish to enjoy the warm mediterranean waters of southeastern Spain and the typical outdoors lifestyle of the country. It is so close to the beach that you do not even need to cross any road, just walking a few metres and you get there. It is also an ideal place to stay during the winter season, because Almería is the Spanish town which enjoys more sunny days during the year (over 310) and an average temperature of 18 degrees in January or February. The flat includes a large bedroom and a spacious living room connected to the fully-equipped kitchen. There is a large indoor terrace. The small bedroom has two bunk beds and the bathroom has a bath with a shower and WC. Just in case, the sofa has an additional double bed inside and, of course, there is air conditioning and electric fans for the hot days. There is a large supermarket under the building and plenty of shops, restaurants, etc. around the place. The building where the flat is located is also supervised by a concierge. It is our second home for holiday periods and we are the only ones who live there for short periods of time during the summertime, Easter or Christmas.

Deposit 400 €
Insurance Optional

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Balcony / terrace

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Ratings

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member