Home exchange: Córdoba - Olga76's home - Córdoba/Spain - GuestToGuest
120 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Extremely convenient location: 7 min. walk from train/bus stations. 3 min. walk to downtown, 5 min. to Jewish Quarter, 10 min. walk to Mosque. Overlooking a nice garden with a pleasant fountain. Wonderful view of the mountains. Balcony perfect for chilling out or having a meal with a view. Lots of restaurants and bars in the area to enjoy delicious tapas and everything the tourist is looking for! Also consider it if you are thinking of seeing a lot in little time as we are 40 min. train to Seville & 45 min. train to Malaga (Costa del Sol), 2 hour bus ride to Granada (Alhambra), 1.45 min. train to Madrid.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Cordoba is a perfect city for those who want to see a lot in little time. Apart from the well-known Mosque and the Arab heritage of this city, you can also enjoy nature, flamenco shows, hamman (arab baths with optional massage), arab dinner with belly dancing show, wonderful tapas and local cuisine, Mediterranean cuisine, Asian cuisine, Italian cuisine, Indian cuisine. A wonderful place to visit in May as we have festivals throughout the whole month, or Easter holidays and enjoy the intoxicating smell of its streets (orange blossom). Perfect location if you want to go to neighbouring estates like Seville or Malaga (Capital of the Costa del Sol) as they are 45 mins. by train, Granada (2 hours bus ride) or Madrid (1h.45 min. by train).

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Climbing

Calahorra Tower (3cultures museum), Mosque, Roman Bridge, Alkázar, Medina Azahara ruins, Sinagogue

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #38654