Home exchange: Almuñécar - Eugenio's home - Granada/Spain - GuestToGuest

Beautiful apartment in Almuñécar, Spain

300 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
It is a very beautiful apartment, in front of the beach.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Is is in Costa Tropical. Ideal location: 60 kms from Granada and Sierra Nevada and 70 kms from Malaga and Costa del Sol.

Very good restaurants, bars, sport places: tennis, soccer. Museums, ancient castels.

The beach in front of the apartment, very beautiful views.

Additional information
We would like to swap our beautiful apartment in Almunecar, a coastal city in the south of Spain, in Costa Tropical, 60 kms from Granada and 70 kms from Malaga and Costa del Sol. The apartment is in front of the beach, with very nice views. It is equipped with 2 bedrooms, one kitchen, one living room, 1 bathroom and 1 big balcony. 70 squared meters. There is one king bed for a couple, 2 single beds, and one sofa bed for two people, so it would be ok for up to 6 people. Air conditioning. 2 elevators. Private parking close to the apartment is provided also. 1. We are 3 spanish people. A couple: man 67 years old, woman 63 years old; and their son 35 years old. 2. The son is moving to Munich to work at the University as a researcher, and the parents would like to go and help him in the moving, and stay with him the first month (October 2014). The son has already rented a flat in Munich to live there after october. We can offer our apartment at any time. But we would like to be in an apartment in Munich during the month of October 2014. 3. We are very friendly and responsible people. The father is already retired, and he has worked as a postman. We like travelling, mountain, beach (nature in general).
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #68975