Home exchange: Armilla - Lorena's home - Granada/Spain - GuestToGuest

Warm vintage appartment close to Granada

48 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
The location is perfect to enjoy Granada but with out traffic and parking problems. The great area of
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartment is in a quite neighborhoud, where local children play at the street. There is all kind of shops around like supermarkets, backery, greengrocer, clothing stores, shoe shops, bars andrestaurants, banks, medical attention, playgrunds. In 5/10 minutes walking you also have heated a swimmingpool, and a multisport area.

The surrounding area are quiet streets in a small town, but in 15 minutes by car, bus or bike you can be at the center of Granada. The location is very quiet and safe.

In 30 minutes driving you can be at Sierra Nevada Sky Station. If you like hiking, there is a plenty of routes at the Natural Park of Sierra Nevada, also in 20 minutes driving. You can also visitother interesting places like Guadix, Baeza y Úbeda (World Heritage Monuments ), Alhama de Granada

Additional information
Warm apartment, decorated in a vintage style. Enjoy a ecofriendly stay with fireplace and warm water from solar colectors. The apartment is a open large room where the differents emvironments are well defined. The bath is obviously separatted. It is built in our house basement, but full of natural light. To enjoy the nice and romantic night in Granada, we offer a night babysitter service, for a little child (older than one year). The charge will depends on the time, but is around 20 € for the whole night. We have a two year boy, so we have enought experience. More information is available and by email.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Lorena

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 30 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #58549