Home exchange: Málaga - Mila.'s home - Málaga/Spain - GuestToGuest
247 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our family house has 3 beds, 1 office, and 2 baths (1 ensuite). The master bed has a queen size, and the others has: a bunk bed with 2 single bed and a single bed in the other roomo. A fully kitchen and living/dinning room with a confortable sofa enjoy your walking days and another room for the washer and dryer. The balcony show you the big Huelin Park, just on the outside door of our building, and the quiet neigbourhood make you feel you are in the country, not near the city center that we are. Walking distances you can enjoy the Larios Street with all the Museums (Picasso's Birth place, Picasso Museum, CAC Malaga- Modern Art-, ...) and the city malls. Crossing the park you can rest on the sunny beach, and eat fresh fish from the local market. There are a lot of bars and restaurant in two blocks from here, and little supermarkets just in one blocks. And you can go to airport by bus, in a few stops from here or by train in just two stop from our house, because train and bus station is walking distance of 5 minutes, with the Vialia City Mall (the newest in the city).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

This is a Mediterranean city, with a lot of places to go outside -bars, restaurants, city malls, streets with the people walking out just only,... Beach, of course, and the tipical use: stay in the beach and go to a Chiringuito (Beach bar) to eat fresh fish or to dance with a glass of Sangria.
And, of course, you can go into the Cathedral, which is the one in the world not finished in its outside looks. We called it La Manquita, has one tower just only. And the city center, and the art in the street, and the city gardener works (fantastic every time),and...
You can enjoy Malaga!!!

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Golfing, Beach/Swimming, Horseback Riding

Picasso Museum, CAC Malaga, Poplar Arts, El Parque

Additional information
We have a cat in our house, called Michino. He lives always here. No additional animals can live here.
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #36796