Home exchange: Seville - Sandra's home - Sevilla/Spain - GuestToGuest
315 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Its a house with two stages in the middle of a garden , it¡s a typical construction called 'Corrala' that has been rehabilitated and has a Prize in Architecture. It`s silent and you just here the birds though you are really in the center of the town. Very close, just 5 minutes, to the river Guadalquivir. And the Alameda boulevard is also at 5 minutes. The house is nice, familiar. I am a jounalist and my husband is an ilustrator and artist. There is much of both at the decoration of the house. We have two big rooms, one double bed (Tatami) and the other one has two individual beds and a third one beyond, a big bathroom , the kitchen, the salon and a workstudy u`pstairs. We have bikes that can be used without problem. We do live very happy here and we are sure that you can also spend a nice time in Seville and at our home. We do have bikes that you could also use, from home you can visit the hole city with them if you like or walking.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We are at the center, with many restaurants, fontains, terraces and parks as well as the river wich is perfect for walking, running or ciclyng. The neighborhood is nice and its full of couple with artistic interests and children during the day. We love living at this neighborhood, we do know and have a nice relationship with our neighbours. The churches are all around (very typical from Seville ) as well as the places with a fountain and a little terrace to have a nice time. The comercial area is 10 minutes walk , and the hole city is walking available from here.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #322700