Home exchange: Seville - Sara's home - Sevilla/Spain - GuestToGuest

CUTE Apartment SEVILLE 20 minutes walking to downtown, Spain

100 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
It is an ideal property for a couple, Ideal for Seville sightseeing or travelling around Aandalusia (45 minutes by car to the beach) super comfy. The bed is very new and very comfortable. We have a 50/mega SMART TV and wifi. A double room and an office you could use during the stay. It is a very quiet area and a building with not much neighbors.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It is full of life and small local grocery stores in addition to very affordable large supermarkets nearby neighborhood. Still no noise at night, it is a safe neighborhood.

This close to the river walk if you fancy running or walking, the views are beautiful. And you cross the bridge 10 minutes have alamillo greatest, ideal for family picnics aprque Seville.

Our house is 25 minutes walk from the main tourist activities, so if you like walking tedrás no means complimentary to use. However you are surrounded by buses, taxi ranks and SEVICI the bike rental system of Seville, the lane to our door.

Additional information
Our apartment is small, but has everything you can imagine. We recommend it for two people, but it is true that the couch is a sofa-bed, and can stay for up to 4 people comfortably. In summer is super cool and it is much appreciated in this city. The kitchen is fully equipped, but no dishwasher. We have a courtyard, where we have the washer and dryer and a clothesline if you prefer not to use the dryer. And there we also keep a bike, if anyone wants to take it. The bedroom has also TV, the Smart TV of the living room is quite large and is connected to internet. We have a room as a study / office with a computer, and we will enable a session in case anyone needs to work. We'll leave clean sheets and towels, a contact person and if you wish to travel or see other cities or whatever you want, we can leaveyou information and advice.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sara

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #56326