Home exchange: Barcelona - Clara's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest

BREEZY. GREAT VIWS. SAFE AREA. QUIET. GOOD PARKING. 3 MIN TO METRO. NEXT TO PARK GÜELL. COSMOCAIXA.

180 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
The views. Near metro entrance. Easy parking. Safe neighbourhood. Quiet. Trees. Parks. 5 stops ride to Las Ramblas.It is a beautiful and spacious home for 2-4 people. It has views of the mountain and you can watch the sunset . I have nice flowers and plants in the front door. It is a quiet and safre neighborhood. It has a natural cooling system of shades and air currents. It is near parks, near a public pool in the summer where you can see a Chillida sculpture. Within walking distance of Park Güell and Cosmocaixa. Tramvia Blau and Avinguda del Tibidabo. To go out of the neighborhood we have subway L-3, and buses.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It is close to the sites and it is quiet. Well, except when Barça wins and people use fireworks for a few minutes!!! Ha ha ha...It is quiet and safe. You can sleep well and have nice meals with views.
You can walk to some sights, like Park Güell, Torre de Bellesguard, Cosmocaixa, Cles Oldenberg huge match box in front of Vall Hebró, the park of the Laberint, with XIX century romantic gardens, a labyrinth, a pond. The Mount Carmelo and the cannon hill (La Rovira) where you can see where the cannons were placed to protect the city from air raids during the Spanish Civil War. It also has got great views of the whole city.

Additional information
Our apartment is in a single detached house of three apartments. My mum lives dowstairs and my sister above. My apartment is the middle one. We are a family of two: my son 8/2002 and myself, an English teacher and traveller. We have a pet rabbit. We have a small garden and we have got Mediterranean turtles: you can feed them salad leaves and tomatos. When they see a tomato they RUN...Who said turtles are slow
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Clara

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 85 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #324878