Home exchange: Antigua - Maria's home - Las Palmas/Spain - GuestToGuest
126 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Duplex 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes with bed linen and towels, hangers, fully furnished, bathroom with bath, living room and fully equipped kitchen with brand-new appliances. 32-inch TV with USB input and separate DVD with original films to choose the language, which have been box office hits. This duplex features a baby stroller / toddler, as well as travel cot and child restraint seat for the car and not have to pay extra for it in the rental car. It also has a small children's pool on the porch. This duplex is situated within a private, quiet and closed with sliding door and remote control within which private parking. There are 2 large swimming pools and quiet community, beautiful gardens, CCTV cameras and intercom in the morning. Located atop a cliff overlooking the sea from all windows and is strategically located 5 minutes from the capital and the airport and the nearest beach, and the first golf course in Fuerteventura, restaurants, shops, marina, bars and terraces open all year, pharmacies, cinemas, bowling, supermarkets. At the entrance to the village there is a bus stop with service for 1 € and a half to the airport, golf course or the beach of Caleta de Fuste. There have scuba lessons, boat trips to see the bottom of the sea, rent jet skis and small pleasure craft A few miles you can ride horses and visit the impressive complex of Oasis Park zoo, countless pristine beaches of Fuerteventura and have nothing to envy to the Caribbean, the dunes seem to transport you to the Sahara and various water sports such as Surfing, Kite Surf, Wind Surf, etc. A 2-minute drive or 10 minute walk just opened a new supermarket Mercadona. Great for families! PETS ARE WELL RECEIVED!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We are a Spanish copule with 2 girls, 6 and 2 years old very well educated. We leave in Canary Island, where always is summer ;-) We have a few houses in Fuerteventura and we love have guest from other countries. I am cop and my husband is retired. We love travel and enjoy the live: -)

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Maria

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #280000