Home exchange: Granelli - Angel's home - Las Palmas/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
The apartment is excellently located in Playa del Ingles resort, 5 min walk from the sea-side promenade, 8 min walk from the wonderful, golden sand, 5 mile Playa del Ingles/Maspalomas beach. Restaurants, bars, a small supermarket, tennis courts and mini-golf are even closer. Maspalomas golf course is nearby. The apartments is in the 4th floor of the Jardin del Atlantico apartment building, quiet; yet nightlife and discos are within very easy walking distance. The building has a fine outdoor pool with a children's area, surrounded by a garden. Transit from Las Palmas airport is easy (about 30 mins); a taxi from the airport costs about 40 euros and there is a bus. Gran Canaria is a very interesting island to visit. The climate is one of the best anywhere in the world, with pleasant warmth (nights at ~ 20°C/ , days at ~ 25-30 °C/ ) and sun year-round.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
Playa del Ingles/Maspalomas has an amazing golden sand beach stretching for more than 5 miles and the sunniest climate of Gran Canaria. The beach, the famous dunes and a nature reserve were protected while the resort was developed around them in the 1970s. The Jardin del Atlantico apartments are located within an easy walk of the beach and its water sports, golf and tennis, as well as the attractions of the resort with affordable restaurants, shops, sports and nightlife. Enjoy the food, with fish fresh from the sea and local tropical fruits. Las Palmas, capital of the Canaries, is an attractive small Spanish city. You do not need a car; the buses are good. However exploring Gran Canaria with a hired car is also rewarding. It is probably the most interesting of the Canary Islands. The scenery and coastline is varied and spectacular with mountains and lush forests, and picturesque old villages.
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Angel

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 43 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #345274