Home exchange: Las Palmas De Gran Canaria - Erika's home - Las Palmas/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is in the capital of Gran Canaria, which is a great holiday destination if you are seeking the sun. The 3 bedroom flat is on the top floor of a 6 storey building. 2 bathrooms (1 ensuite) with plenty of breeze and spacious rooms. The living room has great big windows and comfy sofas. It's a modern building with a lift, access to the underground carpark, and on the ground floor there's a SPAR supermarket which is really convenient. It is very central, quiet building and only 1 neighbour opposite you. The best croissants on the island are sold at the baker's right across the street. The flat has double glazing so you'll be able to sleep ok and the kitchen has an oven, a fridge and a washing machine. If you want to experience how the locals live, this is the flat for you. Pets are welcome. Children are welcome. WIFI + PC available. Might leave the Xbox 360. I have an English Ford Focus car in case you want to swap cars too.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My home is in the heart of Las Palmas Gran Canaria. Everything is walking distance.

You will love walking or running along the Maritime Avenue. 3 mins walk to the sea.

The nearest beach is a 10 min walk, others are about 30mins. Las Canteras beach with its Golden sand and blue sea. Perfect for tourists. Tapas bars, etc....

Additional information
I'm open to any destination. We have family in the UK so it would be nice to see them. My husband and I are teachers working in our own private academy. We have a beautiful son who's 2 years old. We also have a gorgeous dog. We love children, pets, watching films, travelling and eating food.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #24235