Home exchange: Abades - Marina's home - Santa Cruz De Tenerife/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
My house is cozy and familiar. It's a basement-house, but  well lit and airy; it has 6 beds in two rooms: a master bedroom with double bed  that can be split into two single beds, with large closet, and a second room with five beds, two wardrobes with mirror doors, lockable cabinets. Living-room/lounge with sofas, TV, DVD, radio-CD player, books and board games, a fully equipped kitchen (oven, microwave oven, griddle, coffee maker -espresso machine-, refrigerator + freezer, stove with 4 ceramic hot plates; glasses, dishes and accessories), a counter with stools and a table. bathroom with shower. Guests can enjoy a large covered terrace with a dinner table that can be converted into a ping-pong table, chairs, darts, as well as a sunny upper terrace with extendable awning, deck chair, a sunlounger, tables and chairs. INCLUDED in your stay: a set of sheets, a blanket, a set of towels, WI-FI.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our location is unique in Tenerife for all those who are in search of peace and relaxation. The town of Abades is extremely quiet. We have a lovely sandy beach that's only used by resident people, Here, you can relax on the beach or practice a lot of sports: water sports (scuba diving, surf, etc.), mountain sports (climbing, trekking, mountain bike, running), court sports (the tennis, basketball, and soccer courts of the village are for free use...); you can visit the main islands attractions and fun parks, and have fun at night in nearby Las Americas, where the party's always on.

Additional information
I live in the apartment on the top floor and I am available for any need. I speak Italian, English, Spanish. I have a cat: he is lovely but if you are allergic to cat's hair it's good to know.
  • 1 double
  • 4 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 75 m²
  • Deposit 100 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #312931