Home exchange: Barcelona - Trevonio's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest

Very centric apartment in Gràcia. Hip atmosphere.

80 GP / night
This home is

A nursery: there are toys everywhere, very "abstract" pictures and really cute kids

What your guests will love about your home
Gràcia is our neighborhood. A young and bohemian district with a very lively nightlife. Somewhere I read that Gracia is like New York’s East Village.<br>It’s a district full of restaurants, bars, cinemas, theaters and more. It’s close enough to all touristic spots (even you can walk to Park Güell or the Sagrada Familia) but far enough to avoid touristic crowds.<br>The more characteristic thing about the neighborhood is it’s squares. It’s full of small and charming squares with bars and terrazas to have a drink or a lunch.<br>You can see more info about our apartment in our personal site: <b><A href=``http://www.barcelonaswap.com/``>Apartment exchange in Barcelona</A></b>
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

There’s a lot to say about Barcelona. It’s the second largest city in Spain, with a population of 1,605,602 in 2006.<br> Founded as a Roman city, Barcelona became the capital of the Counts of Barcelona and the Crown of Aragon. Besieged several times during its history, Barcelona is today an important cultural centre and a major tourist destination and has a rich cultural heritage. Particularly renowned are architectural works of Antoni Gaudí and Lluís Domènech i Montaner that have been designated UNESCO World Heritage Sites.<br>But these are just words… if you walk through it’s streets you will feel in one of the coolest cities in the world right now. There are plenty of people coming from everywhere in the world and making our city a nice place to live.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Beach/Swimming

Have a lunch in one of the nice squares in Gracia

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Trevonio

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 73 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #37690