Home exchange: Barcelona - Nadia's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest

Beautiful 80m2 loft 5min to Passeig de Gracia

0 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
The appartment is center located & really quiet, Full of light during all day and fully re-newed
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Walking distance from Passeig de Gracia

located in a pedestrian street in the artsy & bohemian Gracia neighbor. Lots of amazing restaurants and bars in the area, all in walking distance.

There is the 39 bus located 5 min from the loft, that connects you directly to Barceloneta beach (it takes around 25min).

Additional information
For CAT LOVERS ONLY! design loft fully renewed located in the center of Barcelona. Has all new appliances, balcony, wireless internet, washer machine, etc. Apartment comes with 1 lovely female persian cat . __________ THE SPACE Cozy 80 m2 (861 sq ft) loft vey quiet and comfortable, completely renovated in the heart of Barcelona. The bedroom area: there aren’t walls (except for the kitchen and the bathroom) but I create a special ambient for the bedroom. It comes with a viscoelastic bed. The little room: there is a little space that use mainly for the cat-litter & wash drier, also there is located there the washing machine. The living room: the main space of the loft is divided into 2 areas: - dining area: with a 60’s wooden table and 6 seats - living room area: double sofa bed, hanging hammock, library (coming soon), and a rocking chair. The kitchen: very welcoming for those who like to spend time cooking. There is an induction stove, oven, blender, fridge and freezer. The bathroom: is one of my favorites things of the apartment. A fully renovated bathroom that comes with a big shower room. _________________ THE NEIGHBORHOOD It’s close to Passeig de Gracia, located in the artsy & bohemian Gracia neighbor, located in a pedestrian street. Lots of amazing restaurants and bars in the area, all in walking distance. The neighborhood is full of life! And the apartment is quiet and comfortable. ALL THE THINGS LISTED ABOVE WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR YOU My sister Lara will be there to welcome you and assist you during your stay. THE KITTY: My lovely kitty (Mixery for friends) is very quiet, she spends the day sleeping mostly. She just gonna come at the evening to ask you for some caresses. If you have a cat you know how is it, so mostly take care of the litter and the food. I would leave food and cat litter enough for you to have during the stay, so you don’t have to take worry about buying it.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nadia

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 100 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #85321