Home exchange: Sitges - Jesus's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest

apartment in lovely seaside Sitges, close to Barcelona.

120 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Es una casa con mucha luz natural gracias a los grandes ventanales en ambos extremos de la casa. Tiene vistas al mar por el,balcón corrido en la parte de atrás y una terraza con vistas a la montaña y el barrio delante. // This apartment has lots of natural light thanks to its large floor to ceiling windows at both ends of the apartment. At the back there is a long balcony with views to the old town and the sea and at the front is the large terrace which has views of the neighbourhood and the hills beyond
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

El centro del pueblo con sus callejuelas, restaurantes ,bares y cafes y boutiques está a 5 minutos a paso lento.// The centre of town with it's narrow streets, bars, restaurants, shops and boutiques is only a 5 minute pleasant stroll away .

Hay muchas playas para elegir a 5 - 10 minutos andando y el paseo marítimo.// There are many beaches to choose from in a 5 to 10 minute walk from the apartment. Also a there is a long Marine Parade for those seaside strolls with beautiful views.

La gran selección de restaurantes, muchos bastante eonómicos y buenos// The vast selection of restaurants, many quite cheap and very good.

Additional information
El piso está en una finca de tres plantas con un vecino por planta, construida hace unos 25 años. Tiene un apartamento por planta. Es cómodo y luminoso y aunque no es un piso nuevo es limpio y ordenado y tranquilo. El dormitorio grande da a la terraza delante igual que uno de los dos dormitorios individuales. Se puede cenar en la terraza de Mayo a Octubre. El salón-comedor es muy soleado en invierno y un sitio privado a la vez, con vistas Tiene dos dormitorios pequeños con una cama individual cada uno, por lo tanto es un piso para 3 o 4 adultos.Tiene un cuarto de baño. El salón y el comedor están separados de la cocina.// The flat is located in a building built approximtely 25 years ago. There is only one flat per floor. It is comfortable and full of natural light and although it is not a new apartment, it is clean, tidy and quiet.The main bedroom gives onto the large terrace in the front, as does one of the single bedrooms. You can eat out on the terrace from May through to October. The living and dining room is very sunny, especially in winter and at the same time is a secluded part of the flat with lots of natural light and views. There are two smaller single bedrooms with a single bed in each, so there is room for 3 or 4 adults. There is one bathroom. The living -dining room area is separate from the kitchen.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Jesus

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 65 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #66728