Home exchange: Barcelona - Audrey's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest

Beautiful house with garden and large terrace in coolest neighborhood, Spain

375 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
A large tropical garden in the center! A light, central but quiet and very comfortable, fully renovated
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

simply the nicest area to stay in Barcelona - shopping,restaurants, bars...etc..

5 to 10 min walk to the gaudi houses close to Sagrada familia and 3 metro stops around the corner (diagonal, fontana,verdaguer)

Additional information
Located in the middle of Barcelona's coolest district "vila de Gracia"or the lower side of Gracia - right next to the Gaudi house "La Pedrera" and casa Batlo and close to La Sagrada Familia, our house is often available as we travel a lot. Internet - and all the best bars and restaurants are the door step...It has 3-4 bedrooms but the 4th one is available at a supplement or locked. You can use the entire apartment (kitchen, living room...). The terrace is also available. All the rooms lock. There are 3 bathrooms, and also a jacuzzi in the garden. There is our cat living there : Ella. She will ask for food if she's hungry, please leave her fresh water - every day if it's hot. She now has her own little bed in the living room so she wont beg to stay with you at night! Gracia is definitely the place to stay in Barcelona. Cleaning/towels/ linen/maid service: Clean towels and linen are included. Property is thoroughly cleaned before guest arrival. Optional: Housekeeping during stay can be arranged at €12 per hour. We have a baby bed and a stroller available for you at no extra cost. If you need further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us and I will provide you with more information ok? We are really looking forward to meet you around here as soon as possible!
  • 3 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 160 m²
  • Deposit 1200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #45054