Home exchange: Barcelona - Marián's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest
375 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Hi! We are renting a spacious apartment with private terrace in the most emblematic area of Barcelona! Our apartment is located right in the city center just two minutes from the metro station Jaume I or Urquinaona, and 1 minute of the cathedral taxi sattion. It scrolls through all the Barcelona area in less than 15 minutes (15 min. to the Mobile World Congress, 10 min at Sonar, 10 min at Primavera Sound). Absolutely ideal for couples, the flat is located in Born area, just a minute from Santa Caterina Market, two minutes from the Cathedral, five from the central shopping area and Plaça Catalunya and Las Ramblas. The flat is comfortable, recently renovated and tastefully decorated space. We love art and photography, we are sure you'll feel at home in such a great space! The apartment has two bathrooms, one double room with a double bed, another room with little bed and an open-plan living room with all mod cons. There is also a sofa where an extra person could sleep. The flat has an extended roof terrace with lovely views. The area, the Rivera-Born is totally enchanting. There are lots of cool and trendy shops, restaurants and art galleries. We can also provide good reccomendations to make sure you see the best parts of the city, just like a local!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

mi nombre es marián y me gusta conocer lugares con encanto y la gente que habita en ellos. tengo 38 años y vivo en barcelona donde trabajo como diseñadora gráfica en una agencia de publicidad. mi marido se llama david y tenemos un bebé de un año con el nombre de rita. somos una pareja muy amigable con ganas de conocer rincones de todo el mundo.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 2 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Marián

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 85 m²
  • Deposit 2000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #281813