Home exchange: Barcelona - Leigh Anne's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest
150 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our lovely, bright 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, recently renovated apartment is located on the 7th floor in a quiet block but in central Barcelona.
Boasting an enviable position, it is less than a 10 min walk to the top of the famous La Rambla, Passeig de Gracia (famous for high end shopping), the Gracia (arty, hipster neighbourhood full of great bars, restaurants and plazas to eat and people watch or enjoy Festa de Gracia where the streets come alive with decorations and parties over August).
Numerous bus services are just a street away, and the metro line L5 Hospital Clinic is a 5 min walk away.
Barcelona tourist buses (Hop on Hop off, etc) leave from several points close by. You can walk into the centre of the city in approx 25 mins or catch a bus or train to arrive more quickly.
Around the flat you will find excellent restaurants on every corner (Thai Muntaner; Carlotas: Tamaras; Can Xurrades; Sindur; Paco Meralgo and many many more). You will find a fish shop on the corner, a supermarket just downstairs, a delightful cake shop and bar for breakfast downstairs. We have 5 exceptional supermarkets within 2 min walk (Obbio organic supermarket, Jespac, Caprabo Natur, Condis and Dia). And a fresh juice store just around the corner (Green Shots).

On top of all this, the beaches of Barcelona are 35mins away by metro and the breathtaking Pyrenees mountains an hour drive.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Leigh Anne

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #348169