Home exchange: Barcelona - Rosamaria's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is located in the northern part of one of the most vibrant neighbourhoods in Barcelona: Gracia. It's close to two different metro lines and to plenty of buses. The apartment has a bedroom with a double bed and a very comfortable sofa-bed in the living room. You will love the deck where you can relax on a deckchair; there is also a big table and some chairs.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartment is in a very quiet street but just minutes away from a very lively area with plenty of shops and restaurants. It takes ten minutes to get to Plaça Catalunya, which is the heart of Barcelona. I am close to the Avinguda Tibidabo and Passeig de la Bonanova too. There is a supermarket right on the other side of the street. Nice neighbours too.

Additional information
I'm 51 year old and I work as a language and ICT consultant at the Ministry of Education. I speak several languages and I am a well-travelled person. This is my second home but I live here most of the time now. I 'd preferably love to go to an English-speaking country (UK, Ireland, the US). The Boston area and Cape Cod are my preferred destinations for this summer but I am open to many options. I am also interested in an exchange in winter (December-January) somewhere in South America or Asia. I will most likely be travelling solo.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #356450