Home exchange: Barcelona - Pere's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Modern and renovated apartment in the neighborhood of Sant Antoni. It has a big bedroom with a sunny balcony overlooking Parlament Street, a big living room which has a full kitchen on one side and a sofa and TV on the other side and a full bathroom with a bathtub and a shower. It has a nice spacious terrace where you can eat quietly, read a book or have breakfast. There is a spare king mattress that you can put either in the living or in the bedroom. Also the couch is a pull-out. It's on the 1st floor without elevator. The flat is where I live, so my stuff will be there but there will be free space in each room to keep your belongings. There are: - Bed linens - Sugar, coffee, oil, salt, fresh water, etc. - Wi-fi - Dishwasher - Kitchen with everything you need for cooking, including a microwave, toaster and coffee machine. - Air conditioning. - Blow dryer - Iron - TV
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The flat is located in the city center, just 15 min by bus to the Barceloneta beach, 10 minutes walking to Plaça Catalunya, to Plaça Espanya or to Monjuic.
There are 2 metro stops near my apartment, the green line (Poble Sec) and the purple line (Sant Antoni). Furthermore, the Aerobus stop (shuttle bus from the airport) is just 4 blocks away.
Around my flat there are many nice bars, restaurants and supermarkets.

Additional information
You will find the flat clean, so you have to leave it as clean as you found it. Otherwise, there is a 50 € cleaning fee. Also, if you stay more than 3 days, please, water my plants.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Pere

7 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #77956